Posted by: Louise | October 10, 2010

Day 6 – 20 things that calm me

1. putting on my walking boots
2. drinking my first cup of coffee of the day
3. hanging laundry outside to dry
4. fresh air in my face
5. listening to my i-pod
6. watching laundry blowing on the line
7. the sea
8. ice cream
9. collecting sea glass/ shells/ stones
10. writing
11. sewing
12. a nice glass of wine
13. folding the laundry
14. snuggling with my kids
15. reading a good book
16. organising cupboard contents
17. long walks
18. drinking coffee with friends
19. candles
20. curling up with K

Responses

  1. Beautiful list. I think the 20 things that calm me lists calm me. xo

    • I know exactly what you mean. I think it was your list that inspired me to do the 30 posts challenge – just so I could compile my own list. x


Leave a Reply

Categories

