Posted by: Louise | October 19, 2010

Day 19 – a talent of yours

Organising.

Depending on who you are talking to this is good or bad.

My boss: good

K when I am rearranging the dishwasher, cupboards, furniture, our lives: not so good

K when I am magicing clean clothes back into his wardrobe after juggling work and homeworks and swimming and….. : good

K when I am booking a holiday on Wednesday to travel on Saturday and getting the house clean and the packing done for everyone – and I mean packing the suitcases and the car: good

My brothers when they were little and I was their OLDER sister: bad

They have forgiven me now. I don’t try to organise them anymore……… much

Leave a Reply

Categories

